Clinique Deville is a full-service clinic offering a range of services to our clientele. From yearly blood sampling, fertility blood analysis and diagnostics, immunization and travel vaccination services, and COVID-19 testing for travelers, our list of services is continuously adapted to meet the growing needs of our clientele. Our innovative approach to providing these services means that we use the most up-to-date technology and work with industry leading private testing laboratories.

Clinique Deville offers a full-service private blood sampling, urine, and stool sampling clinic.

Our service is quick, efficient and provides a personalized approach, catering to the needs of each individual client. We take pride in service we provide, and constantly strive to exceed our clients’ expectations.

We work with the leading private testing laboratories, so not only do you get results quickly, but you can rely on the medical accuracy of your results. Whether it’s a routine test or something requiring more advanced technology, our affiliate laboratories are recognized and accredited as leading institutions within the medical sphere.

Our blood sampling services include testing on markers such as:

Amino acids • Anemia • Blood bank • Biochemistry • Cardiology Coagulation • Covid-19 Antibody Serology (Blood test)• Cytology • Fertility blood analysis and diagnostics  Pregnancy blood test • Breath Test H. Pylori • Endocrinology • Blood gases • Thyroid gland • Hematology • Immunology • Cancer markers • Rare metals • Microbiology • Parasitology • Pathology • Special proteins • Cardiovascular risks • Serology • Genetic testing • Virology • Vitamins • Blood test for allergies  Streptococcus A, C and G screening test, Spermogram fertility and post-vasectomy, more…

For patients with private group medical insurance, annual blood drawing and sampling is generally covered by insurance, with some limitations. Before booking an appointment with us, consult with your group care provider for more information.

Blood Sampling and Analysis

Blood testing for Sexually Transmitted and Blood Born Infections (STBBI)

Our blood sampling clinic covers blood testing for sexually transmitted and blood born infections. (free medical consultation with a doctor)

Our services are 100% confidential and are a quick and efficient way to find out if you have contracted a sexually transmitted and blood born infection. People with an STBBI do not always have symptoms and risk passing the infection to a partner without screening.

We follow Quebec Health guidelines on when to get tested. Blood testing is recommended when you:

  • Have had unprotected sex
  • Have shared equipment used to prepare, inject, or inhale drugs
  • Have had a tattoo or piercing done with non-sterile equipment
  • You are in a steady relationship and want to stop using condoms or sheet of latex
  • You are pregnant or want to get pregnant
  • You or your partner had sex with:
  • A new partner
  • Multiple partners
  • An anonymous partner
  • You had sex with someone who has an STBBI
  • You were exposed to blood or other bodily fluids that might be contaminated, for example, semen or vaginal secretions
  • You have symptoms like those of an STBBI

For more information on testing for sexually transmitted and blood born infections, contact our clinic today. All information is strictly confidential.

More than ever, having a healthy lifestyle is promoted in the field of physical and mental health.

A consultation with a registered dietitian is a very relevant professional health service when it comes to taking charge of your health. Whether it is for a specific medical condition or not, the services of a registered dietitian will help you ensure that your diet meets your needs.

Specific medical conditions

  • Overweight / obesity
  • Substance addiction
  • Cholesterol problems
  • Diabetes
  • Dysphagia (difficulty to swallow)
  • Elderly person with deteriorated general condition (undernutrition, weight loss, dehydration, loss of appetite)
  • Others

For a quick nutritional support, make an appointment with our registered dietitian.

*By the completion of the Bachelor program in Nutrition and their professional order (the ODNQ in Quebec), registered dietitians are the only health professionals recognized as experts in nutrition.

Nutrition Counselling with a Registered Dietitian

COVID-19 PCR and Antigen Testing

Looking to travel during the pandemic?

We offer COVID-19 testing for all ages while following the current government regulations and requirements. We’ll provide you the negative attestation required for travel that meet local, national, and international requirements.

For more information on Clinique Deville’s COVID-19 testing, contact us for an appointment today.

No matter the age, vaccination is an extremely important way of strengthening your own immunity and protecting the people around you.

As you get older, immunization against specific viruses and illnesses becomes even more important to maintain your health and ensure the longevity of your life. There are recommended vaccines that should be taken when you reach the age of 50, whether for travel or preventative purposes. At Clinique Deville, we offer the recommended vaccination services to the 50 plus community.

One of the most recommended vaccines for the 50 plus community is the influenza vaccine. Getting vaccinated every year will help to maintain a good level of immunity and protect you against the virus. If you contract the virus when you are vaccinated, the vaccine will reduce the severity of symptoms and keep you from spreading it to other people.

Immunization for 50 plus

Baby and Child Vaccination

There is nothing more important to new parents than ensuring the health of their newborn child.

Every year, Public Health Quebec publishes on their website and in print, an updated list of recommended newborn and child vaccinations, as well as a vaccination calendar for new parents to follow.

There are several vaccines that are given during childhood to better protect our youth. At Clinique Deville, we highly recommend that you follow the vaccination calendar provided by Public Health Quebec, so that you child has maximum immunity.

Below, we’ve attached Public Health Quebec’s recommended vaccine schedule for newborns and children.

https://www.quebec.ca/en/health/advice-and-prevention/vaccination/quebec-immunisation-program#c256

During pregnancy, there are several vaccines that are recommended in order to prevent both mother and unborn child from contracting diseases and viruses.

By adequately immunizing yourself, you can in fact provide your unborn child with immunity up to 6 months after birth.

At Clinique Deville, we offer the recommended vaccines to pregnant women, with a prescription from their doctor or gynecologist.

Vaccinations for Pregnant Women

Flu Vaccines

Every year, a new strain of the flu makes its way through society, giving some of us the sniffles, and knocking others off their feet for days.

Receiving the annual influenza vaccine is a great way to prevent contracting the flu. The vaccine takes up to two weeks to be effective and will give you good immunity against the virus for up to 6 months. It is highly recommended that you get the flu vaccine to help build your immunity to the virus, and to protect those around you from contracting it.

At Clinique Deville, we offer the annual flu vaccine on appointment during peak flu season.

Health care workers are exposed daily to an increased risk of certain infectious diseases, viruses, and other illnesses when in direct contact with patients.

On the reserve side, health care workers can also be a source of transmission to their patients and the outside world. As such, it is highly recommended that health care workers immunize themselves against the most common viruses and diseases. At Clinique Deville, we understand the vital role of health care workers. As such, we offer health care workers the necessary vaccinations to protect themselves and those around them.

Vaccines for Health Care Workers

Travel Vaccination

Depending on where you are planning to travel, there are different vaccination requirements to take under consideration.

At Clinique Deville, you’ll consult with one of our specialists to determine which vaccinations are required for your travel, based on Health Canada’s guidelines for travel vaccinations, and be provided the necessary vaccination and documentation for your travel.

For more information on vaccine recommendations, visit Health Canada’s website: https://travel.gc.ca/travelling/health-safety/vaccines

La Clinique Deville est une clinique de services complets or, est un guichet unique offrant une variété de services à notre clientèle. Qu’il s’agisse de prélèvements sanguins, d’analyses et diagnostics sanguins en fertilité, dépistages des infections transmises sexuellement et par le sang, nos services sont constamment adaptés afin de répondre aux besoins de notre clientèle. Notre approche innovante témoigne de l’emploi de technologie de pointe dont nous nous servons ainsi que de notre collaboration avec des laboratoires d’analyse privés à la pointe de l’industrie.

La Clinique Deville offre des services complets de prélèvements de sang, d’urine et de selles.

Notre service est rapide, efficace et offre une approche personnalisée, répondant aux besoins de chaque client. Nous sommes fiers du service que nous vous offrons et nous tentons constamment de dépasser les attentes de nos clients.

Acides aminés • Anemia Anémie • Banque de sang • Biochimie • Cardiologie • Coagulation • • Cytologie • Endocrinologie • Gazes sanguins • Glande thyroïde • Hématologie • Immunologie • Marqueurs de cancer Métaux rares • Microbiologie • Parasitologie • Pathologie • Protéines spéciales• Risques cardiovasculaires• Sérologie • Dépistage génétique • Virologie • Vitamines • Test respiratoire pour helicobacter (H) pylori • Sérologie (prise de sang) Anticorps Covid-19 • Diagnostics et analyses sanguins en fertilité • Test de grossesse • Test sanguin pour les allergies • Allergie respiratoire • Test de dépistage streptocoque A C et G, Spermogramme Fertilité et Post-Vasectomie, autres… 

Les prélèvements et échantillons sanguins annuels sont généralement couverts pour ceux qui bénéficient d’une assurance groupe médicinale privée, en tenant compte de certaines restrictions. Avant de prendre rendez-vous avec nous, consultez votre fournisseur d’assurance médicale pour plus de renseignements.

Prise de sang et prélèvements divers

Analyse de sang pour les infections transmises sexuellement et par le sang (ITSS)

Notre clinique privée de prélèvement sanguin comprend l’analyse de sang visant les infections transmises sexuellement et par le sang. (consultation avec médecin incluse)

Nos services demeurent confidentiels à 100 % et sont un moyen rapide et efficace de se renseigner si vous avez contracté une infection transmissible sexuellement ou par le sang. Les personnes atteintes d’une ITSS ne montrent pas toujours des symptômes et sans dépistage ils risquent de transmettre l’infection à un partenaire.

Nous suivons les directives de Santé Québec sur le moment de se faire tester. Un test sanguin est recommandé lorsque vous :

  • Avez eu des relations sexuelles non protégées
  • Avez partagé du matériel utilisé afin de préparer, injecter ou inhaler des drogues
  • Avez reçu un tatouage ou un perçage avec du matériel non stérilisé
  • Vous entretenez une relation monogame et vous voulez cesser d’utiliser des préservatifs ou des bandes de latex.
  • Vous êtes enceinte ou vous voulez le devenir
    Vous ou votre partenaire avez eu des relations sexuelles avec :
  • Un nouveau partenaire
  • Plusieurs partenaires
  • Un partenaire anonyme
  • Vous avez eu des relations sexuelles avec quelqu’un qui a une ITSS
  • Vous avez été en contact avec du sang ou autres fluides corporels qui pourraient être contaminés, tels que le sperme ou des sécrétions vaginales.
  • Vous avez des symptômes similaires à ceux d’une ITSS

Pour plus de renseignements sur le dépistage des infections transmissibles sexuellement et par le sang, communiquez avec notre clinique dès aujourd’hui. Toutes informations sont traitées de façon tout à fait confidentielle.

Plus que jamais, les saines habitudes de vie sont mises de l’avant dans le domaine de la santé physique et mentale.

Une consultation avec une nutritionniste s’avère un service de santé professionnel très pertinent lorsqu’il s’agit de prendre sa santé en main. Que ce soit pour une condition médicale spécifique ou non, les services d’une nutritionniste vous permettront de vous assurer que votre alimentation répond à vos besoins.

Conditions médicales spécifiques

  • Surplus de poids / obésité
  • Toxicomanie
  • Problèmes de cholestérol
  • Diabète
  • Dysphagie (troubles de déglutition)
  • Personne âgée avec état général détérioré (dénutrition, perte de poids, déshydratation, perte d’appétit)
  • Autres

Pour une prise en charge nutritionnelle rapide, prenez rendez-vous avec notre nutritionniste.

*Par leur formation universitaire et leur ordre professionnel (Ordre des diététistes-nutritionnistes du Québec, soit l’ODNQ), les nutritionnistes sont les seuls professionnels de la santé reconnus experts en nutrition.

Consultation avec une nutritionniste

Le test PCR et antigène dans le cadre de la COVID-19

Si vous envisagez voyager pendant la pandémie, nous offrons des tests de dépistage de la COVID-19 pour tout âge, tout en respectant les règlements et les exigences du gouvernement en vigueur.

Nous vous fournirons l’attestation requise pour voyager qui répond aux exigences locales, nationales et internationales. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le dépistage de la COVID-19 par la Clinique Deville, communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui afin de prendre rendez-vous.

Peu importe l’âge, la vaccination un moyen important de renforcer votre système immunitaire et de protéger les personnes qui vous entourent.

À mesure que vous vieillissez, la vaccination contre certains virus et certaines maladies devient un moyen encore plus important afin de maintenir votre santé et d’assurer votre longévité. Plusieurs vaccins sont recommandés lorsque vous atteignez l’âge de 50 ans, que ce soit à des fins de voyage ou par mesure préventive. À la Clinique Deville, nous offrons les services de vaccination recommandés à la communauté de 50 ans et plus.

Vaccination pour les 50 ans et plus

Vaccination pour bébés et pour enfants

Rien n’est plus important pour de nouveaux parents que d’assurer la santé de leur nouveau-né.

À chaque année, Santé publique Québec publie sur son site Web et sur papier une liste à jour des vaccins recommandés pour les nouveau-nés et les enfants ainsi qu’un calendrier de vaccination à suivre pour les nouveaux parents.

Plusieurs vaccins sont administrés pendant l’enfance pour mieux protéger les jeunes. À la Clinique Deville, nous vous recommandons fortement de suivre le calendrier de vaccination fourni par Santé publique Québec, afin que votre enfant bénéficie d’une immunité maximale.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des vaccins recommandés par Santé publique Québec pour les nouveau-nés et les enfants.

https://www.quebec.ca/sante/conseils-et-prevention/vaccination/programme-quebecois-d-immunisation

Pendant la grossesse, plusieurs vaccins sont recommandés afin d’empêcher la mère et l’enfant à naître de contracter des maladies et des virus.

En vous immunisant adéquatement, vous pouvez en fait fournir une immunité à votre enfant à naître, et ce jusqu’à six mois après sa naissance.

À la Clinique Deville, nous offrons les vaccins recommandés aux femmes enceintes, sur ordonnance de leur médecin ou de leur gynécologue.

Vaccins pour les femmes enceintes

Vaccins antigrippaux

Chaque année une nouvelle souche grippale se répand dans la société causant des reniflements pour certains et mettant d’autres hors combat or par terre.

Le vaccin antigrippal annuel est un excellent moyen de prévenir la grippe. Le vaccin peut prendre jusqu’à deux semaines afin d’être efficace et peut vous protéger contre le virus jusqu’à 6 mois. Il est fortement recommandé de vous procurer le vaccin antigrippal afin de renforcer votre système immunitaire contre le virus et pour protéger ceux qui vous entourent.

À la Clinique Deville, nous offrons le vaccin antigrippal annuel sur rendez-vous, et ce pendant la haute saison de grippe.

Les travailleurs de la santé courent un haut risque de contracter certaines maladies infectieuses, virus et autres maladies lorsqu’ils sont en contact direct avec des patients au quotidien.

Parallèlement, les travailleurs de la santé peuvent aussi devenir une source de transmission à envers leurs patients et autres. Conséquemment, il est fortement recommandé que les travailleurs de la santé soient immunisés contre la plupart des virus et les maladies les plus communs. À la clinique Deville, nous reconnaissons l’importance essentielle rôle des travailleurs de la santé. Ainsi, nous offrons aux travailleurs de la santé les vaccins nécessaires afin de les protéger et de protéger ceux qui les entourent.

Vaccins pour les travailleurs de la santé

Vaccination des voyageurs

Selon l’endroit où vous prévoyez voyager, vous rencontrerez différentes exigences en matière de vaccination à que vous devez prendre en considération.

À la Clinique Deville, vous consulterez l’un de nos spécialistes afin d’établir quels vaccins sont requis pour votre voyage, et ce selon les lignes directrices de Santé Canada sur les vaccins pour les voyageurs. Vous recevrez subséquemment la vaccination et les documents nécessaires pour votre voyage.

Pour en savoir plus sur les recommandations concernant les vaccins, visitez le site Web de Santé Canada à l’adresse suivante :

https://voyage.gc.ca/voyager/sante-securite/vaccins?_ga=2.143455101.93593648.1631044042-1770268305.1631044041